A user might have terminated their partner contract with BiznessApps which led to all apps in the account being suspended/canceled. And the user is now looking to transfer some of the canceled apps into individual accounts for their clients.
Since the partner account is now inactive and all apps were unpublished, this process would involve two main steps.
- Follow the instructions in the How To Transfer Your Clients To an Individual/Single App Plan to complete the transfer into the client's BiznessApps account.
- Once the apps are transferred into the new Individual accounts, it would be necessary to Republish all Versions of the App. This step is necessary as the apps were unpublished due to the account being terminated so they need to be published back.
Once all steps are completed, the app will be in the client's Individual account and fully published.