Subscription Plans allow clients (resellers/partners and individual accounts) to build and publish apps purchasing annual or multi-year contracts paid monthly. This article provides information regarding downgrading, upgrading, but also provides useful information about refund requests.
The Subscriptions Plans include Pricing, Subscription Terms, and App Credit options. Subscription plans are offered either as Reseller (Standard, Gold and Platinum) or Individual account types.
The initial subscription term is one year, but we will bill you monthly.
- Once every three months from the date that the base plan starts
- Downgrade requests must be in writing at least seven days before the next bill. The request should detail the total amount of apps required in the plan.
Note: Legacy Plans cannot be downgraded and can only be moved to a New Plan.
- You may upgrade your subscription plan at any time as described in our Support Terms and Conditions
- We will not issue any refunds or credits for setup fees, partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account.
- Bizness Apps will use commercially reasonable efforts to have your Mobile App(s) approved by the appropriate mobile platform provider. Although there is a high likelihood of approval, we do not and cannot guarantee acceptance. If your Mobile App(s) is not approved by the appropriate mobile platform provider you may cancel your account; however, there are no refunds under any circumstances.
- Even If you do not use all the Mobile Apps included in your subscription plan, you will still owe the applicable subscription fee.
- If canceled mid billing cycle, no refund or partial credit will be given for the remaining days, without exception.
- We do not support temporary account suspensions/freezings.
- The only thing that you can do is that once your subscription is over (eg if you are on a yearly agreement, at the end of that year) you can cancel your subscription and re-subscribe within the following 90 days. In that case, you will not be asked to pay for the time period when your account was suspended. Note that if 90 days pass your account will be removed and resubscribing will be considered equivalent to creating a new account, as your apps and data will be lost!